2021-22 Waukesha NAACP Branch Elections

The 2019-20 

leadership roles of the Waukesha NAACP includes: 

Executive Leadership

President - Wendell J. Harris, Sr.

First Vice President- Montre

Second Vice President - VACANT

Secretary- Rozalia P. Harris

Assistant Secretary - VACANT 

Treasurer - Larry Waters

Executive Committee

Environmental & climate Justice Program Chair Jefferson Cooper

Health Information Chair - Dawn Shelton-Williams

Legal Redress Chair - N. Lynnette McNeely 

Political Action Chair - Mike Langyel

Youth Work Chair - Aisha Stewart

Education Committee - Elizabeth Keadle

Housing Committee Chair - Darryl Smith

Waukesha County Branch 
UNIT #3257-B

P.O. Box 0676
Brookfield, WI 53008

Candidate for President

Alfred Daniels


Al is retired from UPS who specialized in transportation, trucking and railroad deliveries.  Al and his wife Clara have been members of the Waukesha NAACP for over 10 years. 

Candidate for
1st Vice President

Montre Moore


Montre is the public involvement and outreach specialist with the Southeastern Wisconsin Regional Planning Commission.  Montre has been a member of the  Waukesha NAACP for over 15 years. 

Candidate for
2nd Vice President

James Ferguson


James is the president of the Center for Family Preservation, Inc.  James is a member of the  Waukesha NAACP. 

Candidate for

Darren Tolliver


Darren is the market manager for Associated Bank. Darren and his wife, Taryn, have been members of the Waukesha NAACP for over 7 years. 

CANDIDATES FOR executive committee

Elizabeth (Mitzi) Keadle

Darryl Smith


Alisha Stewart


Dawn Shelton-Williams

Open Positions

Candidate for


VACANCY -Write-ins Welcome

Candidate for


VACANCY -Write-ins Welcome 

Candidate for

ASSISTANT treasurer

VACANCY -Write-ins Welcome 

Smiling Man on Laptop

If you have election questions, feedback or want to be removed from future ballot lists, please email